Our experienced auction team specialists would be delighted to help
with any enquiries you have regarding buying or selling at auction

Oliver Childs

National Head of Auctions

Email: ochilds@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2284

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Simon Riggall

Director & Auctioneer

Email: sriggall@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2280

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Mat Harris

Associate Director

Email: msharris@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2229

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Rob Hills

Associate Director

Email: rhills@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2118

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Simon Bailey

Director & Auctioneer

Email: scbailey@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2366

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Rachael Withams

Team Administrator

Email: rwithams@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 020 7198 2281

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Daphne Mahon

Auctioneer

Email: dmahon@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 028 9026 9273

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Stuart Draffin

Director

Email: sdraffin@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 028 9026 9215

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Phillip Smyth

Associate director

Email: pssmyth@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 028 9026 9228

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Martin Mallon

Associate Director

Email: mmallon@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 028 9026 9267

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Kristian Chapman

Graduate Surveyor

Email: kchapman@lsh.co.uk

Tel:

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Debbie Sams

Director

Email: dsams@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 023 8046 1634

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Steve Mason

Director

Email: smason@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0207 955 8436

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Roland Cramp

Director

Email: rcramp@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0207 955 8474

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Michael Hanson

Director

Email: mhanson@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0115 838 7666

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Simon Cornelius-Light

Director

Email: scorneliuslight@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 01392 880 187

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Patrick Ditcham

Director

Email: pditcham@lsh.co.uk

Tel: 0113 887 6766

DOWNLOAD VCARD
End Section